Folder Can I re-invite my potential connection after cancelling the invitation?

YES, you can.

 

It becomes inactive once you cancel the invitation to connect. However, you may send a new connection invitation to the same party at any time. Please understand that sending a new invitation will require credits to be deducted from your balance again.

 

Book an appointment with TravelSCQM
Footer