YES, when you upgrade your subscription plan, the billing cycle will reset.
The new billing cycle will start from the date of the upgrade and will run for the full duration of your subscription period, whether it is monthly or yearly.
Will the billing cycle reset if I upgrade my plan?
YES, when you upgrade your subscription plan, the billing cycle will reset.
The new billing cycle will start from the date of the upgrade and will run for the full duration of your subscription period, whether it is monthly or yearly.