NO, the data cannot be recovered once a tour package is deleted.
Please make sure to double-check and back up any important details before deleting, as this action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Same Folder Articles
-
How can I preset default information for all tour packages?
-
How to Create New Tour Package
-
Will changes made on the Setting page affect my existing tour packages?
-
Why am I unable to select language options when adding a new tour package?
-
Can I reuse data from my previous packages for a new tour package?
Can my data be restored if I delete an existing tour package?